My work

Manage saved drafts and finished results only in this browser. They are not sent through a server, URL, or log.

Autosave on · stored on this device for 30 daysPrivacy and device storage

Automatic saving

Deletes this app’s drafts, sources, and results, then pauses saving.

Last task for each tool

Reading saved work.

Recent finished results

Only visible image previews are read from this device.

Reading saved work.